mask
Subscribe
  • Open Access

    All research articles in the journals are open access and free world wide readership/ access to all articles immediately upon publication. Gerf Bulletin of Biosciences commits to maintain open acce...

  • Fast Track Publication

    GERF Bulletin of Biosciences offers Fast Track online publication of your manuscript dramatically reduces the time that your targeted readers/researchers must wait to see your research.

mask
Editorial Board Member List
Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Ram Kumar Mathur

Department of Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Albany Medical College, Albany

New York-12208, USA

editorgerfbb@gmail.com

 

mathurr@mail.amc.edu
Associate Editors
Dr. U. Sengupta

National Institute of Medical Statistics, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi, India

usengupta2002@yahoo.com
Dr. Beenu Joshi

Immunology Division, National JALMA Institute for  Leprosy & OMD, Tajganj, Agra, India

beenuj2002@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ashoke Sharon

Dept of Applied Chemistry, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

ashoke.sharon@gmail.com
Dr. Moiz Bakhiet

Department of Molecular Medicine, Princess Al-Jawhara Center for Genetics and Inherited Diseases, College of Medicine and Medical Sciences, Arabian Gulf University, Bahrain

moiz@agu.edu.bh
Dr. Rakeshwar Bandichhor

Centre of Excellence (COE)-Chemistry, Innovation Plaza, IPDO, Bachupally, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories, Hyderabad , India

rakeshwarb@drreddys.com
Dr. Sreepat Jain

Department of Applied Geology, School of Applied Natural Sciences, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia

sreepatjain@gmail.com
Editorial Board Members
Dr. Naresh Chandra Bal

 School of Biotechnology, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

ncba2001@gmail.com
Dr. Chandralata Bal

Department of Applied Chemistry, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, India

cbal@bitmesra.ac.in
Dr. Lipika Sahoo

Founder & CEO, Lifeintelect Consultancy Pvt. Ltd., Marathahalli, Bangalore, India

lipika@lifeintelect.com
Dr. Anju Bajpai

Crop Improvement and Biotechnology Division, Central Institute for Sub-tropical Horticulture, Rehmankhera, Lucknow, India

anju.bajpai@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjay Kumar

Jackson State university, Jackson, MS, USA

 

sanjaycdri@gmail.com
Dr. Nivedita Jena

KIIT-TBI, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

nivijena@gmail.com
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Nayak

Biomedical Research Department, University of Texas Health Science Center, Tyler, Texas, USA

rameshrcnayak@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ata Abbas

Department of Biological Sciences, Robert C Byrd Biotechnology Science Center, Marshall University, Huntington, WV, USA

ata_abbas@rediffmail.com
Muthu Kumar M.

Crop Improvement and Biotechnology Division, Central Institute for Sub-tropical Horticulture, Rehmankhera, Lucknow, India

muthukumarbt@gmail.com
Dr. Dilfuza Egamberdieva

Faculty of Biology and Soil Sciences, National University of Uzbekistan, Vuzgorodok, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

egamberdieva@yahoo.com
Dr. Dyaneshwar Gawas

Institut für Pharmazeutische Biotechnologie, Universität des Saarlandes, Postfach, Saarbrücken, Germany

gawasd@gmail.com
Dr. Subho Mozumdar

Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi, Delhi, India

subhomozumdar@yahoo.com
Mr. Satya Prakash Rajput

School of Life Science, Univeristy of Warwick, Gibbet  Hill Road, CV47AL Coventry, UK

satya.prakash@warwick.ac.uk
Dr. Xingsheng Wang

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame, USA

xsw2013jbgcvp@gmail.com
Dr. J.N. Tripathi

International Institute of Tropical Agriculture, PO Box 30709-00100 , Nairobi, Kenya

j.tripathi@cgiar.org
Dr. Vijay Tripathi

Molecular and Cellular Engineering, Jacob School of Biotechnology & Bioengineering, Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agricultural, Technology and Sciences, Naini, Allahabad, India

vijaytripathi84@gmail.com
Dr. Sangeeta Negi

Department of Biotechnology, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, India

sn5@mnnit.ac.in
Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Department of Forestry, North-Eastern Regional Institute of Science & Technology, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, India

pkbiotech@gmail.com
Dr. Geetika Pant

Dept. of Biotechnology, Indian Academy Group of Institution, Bangalore, India

way2geetika@gmail.com
Advisory Board
Prof. Sewa Singh

Dept. of Library and Information Science, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, India

dr.sewasingh@gmail.com
Dr. Navin Srivastava

Datar Genetics Limited, Nashik, Maharashtra, India

navinbiochem@gmail.com
Rupashree Pradhan

Dept. of Management Studies, Indian Academy Group of Institution, Bangalore, India

rupashreepradhan@sify.com
GERF, Green Earth Research Foundation, GERFBB, Open access, Biosciences, No publication charges, Fast track publication, Online First articles, Biological, Chemical, Life science, Natural science, Clinical sciences, biology, cell biology, molecular biology, microbiology, immunology, genetics, biotechnology, plant science, pathology, histopathology, pest and disease management, physiology, cancer biology, molecular medicine, bioinformatics, fermentation technology, IPR, Intellectual Property Rights
mask