• Open Access

    All research articles in the journals are open access and free world wide readership/ access to all articles immediately upon publication. Gerf Bulletin of Biosciences commits to maintain open acce...

  • Fast Track Publication

    GERF Bulletin of Biosciences offers Fast Track online publication of your manuscript dramatically reduces the time that your targeted readers/researchers must wait to see your research.

Editorial Board Member List
Dr. Ram Kumar Mathur

Senior Research Associate

Department of Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Albany Medical College, Albany

New York-12208, USA
Associate Editors
Dr. U. Sengupta

National Institute of Medical Statistics, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi, India
Dr. Beenu Joshi

Immunology Division, National JALMA Institute for  Leprosy & OMD, Tajganj, Agra, India
Dr. Ashoke Sharon

Dept of Applied Chemistry, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Dr. Moiz Bakhiet

Department of Molecular Medicine, Princess Al-Jawhara Center for Genetics and Inherited Diseases, College of Medicine and Medical Sciences, Arabian Gulf University, Bahrain
Dr. Rakeshwar Bandichhor

Centre of Excellence (COE)-Chemistry, Innovation Plaza, IPDO, Bachupally, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories, Hyderabad , India
Dr. Sreepat Jain

CABI South Asia-India Office, NASC Complex, PUSA New Delhi, India
Editorial Board Members
Dr. Naresh Chandra Bal

Dept. of Physiology and Cell Biology, The Ohio State University,  Columbus, OH, USA
Dr. Chandralata Bal

Department of Applied Chemistry, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, India
Dr. Lipika Sahoo

Founder & CEO, Lifeintelect Consultancy Pvt. Ltd., Marathahalli, Bangalore, India
Dr. Anju Bajpai

Crop Improvement and Biotechnology Division, Central Institute for Sub-tropical Horticulture, Rehmankhera, Lucknow, India
Dr. Sanjay Kumar

Jackson State university, Jackson, MS, USA
Dr. Nivedita Jena

Dept. of Pharmacy, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Nayak

Biomedical Research Department, University of Texas Health Science Center, Tyler, Texas, USA
Dr. Ata Abbas

Department of Biological Sciences, Robert C Byrd Biotechnology Science Center, Marshall University, Huntington, WV, USA
Muthu Kumar M.

Crop Improvement and Biotechnology Division, Central Institute for Sub-tropical Horticulture, Rehmankhera, Lucknow, India
Dr. Dilfuza Egamberdieva

Faculty of Biology and Soil Sciences, National University of Uzbekistan, Vuzgorodok, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Dr. Dyaneshwar Gawas

Institut für Pharmazeutische Biotechnologie, Universität des Saarlandes, Postfach, Saarbrücken, Germany
Dr. Subho Mozumdar

Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi, Delhi, India
Mr. Satya Prakash Rajput

School of Life Science, Univeristy of Warwick, Gibbet  Hill Road, CV47AL Coventry, UK
Dr. Xingsheng Wang

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame, USA
Dr. J.N. Tripathi

International Institute of Tropical Agriculture, PO Box 30709-00100 , Nairobi, Kenya
Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Assistant Professor, Molecular Genetics Lab., 

School of Biotechnology, Yeungnam University,

Gyeongsan, 712-749,Republic of Korea 3.
Advisory Board
Prof. Sewa Singh

Dept. of Library and Information Science, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, India
Dr. Navin Srivastava

Research Scientist, Hepatitis Division, National Institute of Virology (NIV), MCC 130/1, Sus Road, Pashan, Pune, India
Rupashree Pradhan

Dept. of Management Studies, Indian Academy Group of Institution, Bangalore, India
GERF, Green Earth Research Foundation, GERFBB, Open access, Biosciences, No publication charges, Fast track publication, Online First articles, Biological, Chemical, Life science, Natural science, Clinical sciences, biology, cell biology, molecular biology, microbiology, immunology, genetics, biotechnology, plant science, pathology, histopathology, pest and disease management, physiology, cancer biology, molecular medicine, bioinformatics, fermentation technology, IPR, Intellectual Property Rights